Jenteansvarlige i krets

Jenteansvarlige i kretser sesongen 2017/2018

Agder Eirin Sangesland, eirinsanes@hotmail.com, 412 79 943 

Buskerud Gro Molde Lappegard, gro.lappegard@bfk.no, 918 86 364

Finnmark Marit Risdal Eriksen, maritre@hotmail.no, 970 11 274

Hedmark Hilde Floden, hilde.floden@svorka.net, 975 67 376

Hordaland Ann Kristin Årevik, arevik@hotmail.no, 906 17 886

Møre og Romsdal: Tina Fuglem, tinafuglem@gmail.com, 990 04 595

Nordland Nancy Stien Schreiner, nancy.schreiner@ranagruber.no, 950 00 869

Nord-Trøndelag: Gunhild Kvistad, gunhild.kvistad@ntfu.no, 

Nord-Østerdal Anne Mette Grøtli, amgrotli@hotmail.com, 970 75 344

Oppland Elin Bismo Vinger, elin@vinger.net, 414 10 824

Oslo og Akershus Hege Berg-Knutsen, hege.berg-knutsen@coop.no, 986 49 515

Rogaland: Elise Østebø, elise.ostebo@lyse.net, 418 59 100

Sogn og Fjordane Margunn Hjelmeset, marg-hje@frisurf.no, 416 28 268

Sør-Trøndelag: 

Telemark og Vestfold Trine Lothe, trine.lothe@tokke.kommune.no, 932 16 744

Troms Johanne Raade, johanne.raade@gmail.com, 906 94 469

 

Del artikkel