Jenteansvarlige i krets

Krets Navn E-post Tlf
Agder                Camilla Ingebretsen camilla.agder@gmail.com  481 72 792
Agder  Karine Nyhaven karinenyhaven@msn.com  975 42 516 
Buskerud Sigrid Groven sgroven@broadpark.no 472 33 591
Finnmark Kathrine Alseen  kalseen@hotmail.com  415 68 952
Hedmark Hilde Floden  Hilde.floden@svorka.net 975 67 376
Hordaland Ann Kristin Årevik  arevik@hotmail.no   906 17 886
Møre og Romsdal Lydia Benedicte Weydal Winter-Hjelm  lydiabw@jbv.no   995 04 859 
Nordland Nancy Stien Schreiner   nancy.schreiner@ranagruber.no  950 00 869 
Nord-Trøndelag Elena Theres Lifjell   elena_theres_@hotmail.com   951 72 831 
Nord-Østerdal Britt Sandvold  britt-sandvold@hotmail.com   932 13 496
Oppland Elin Bismo Vinger   elin@vinger.net   414 10 824 
Oslo og Akershus Torill Nordengen   t-nordengen@hotmail.com   977 47 724 
Rogaland Jeanette Szalay   jeanette@szpe.no  938 88 738  
Sogn og Fjordane Margunn Hjelmeset  marg-hje@frisurf.no  416 28 268
Sør-Trøndelag Kathrine Olsen kathrineolsen@msn.com 410 45 101 
Telemark og Vestfold Magni Sæther magni.sather@gmail.com 909 99 767
Troms Johanne raade johanne.raade@gmail.com 906 94 469 

Del artikkel