Jenteansvarlige i krets

Jenteansvarlige i kretser sesongen 2017/2017

 Agder Eirin Sangesland eirinsanes@hotmail.com 41 279 943 

Buskerud Gro Molde Lappegard gro.lappegard@bfk.no 91 886 364

Finnmark Marit Risdal Eriksen maritre@hotmail.no 97 011 274

Hedmark Hilde Floden hilde.floden@svorka.net 97 567 376

Hordaland Ann Kristin Årevik arevik@hotmail.no 90 617 886

Nordland Nancy Stien Schreiner nancy.schreiner@ranagruber.no 95 000 869

Nord-Trøndelag Karen Skogan karenskogan@hotmail.com 95 141 024

Nord-Østerdal Anne Mette Grøtli amgrotli@hotmail.com 97 075 344

Oppland Elin Bismo Vinger elin@vinger.net 41 410 824

Oslo og Akershus Hege Berg-Knutsen hege.berg-knutsen@coop.no 98 649 515

Sogn og Fjordane Margunn Hjelmeset marg-hje@frisurf.no 41 628 268

Telemark og Vestfold Trine Lothe trine.lothe@tokke.kommune.no 93 216 744

Troms Johanne Raade johanne.raade@gmail.com 90694469

 

Del artikkel