Kretsutviklere

Agder Camilla Ingebretsen
camilla.agder@gmail.com
481 72 792
Buskerud Styret i Buskerud Skiskytterkrets
Kretsleder: Jens Vig
jens.vig@online.no
915 21 534
Finnmark Arne Rasmussen
aashi-p@online.no
951 50 176
Hedmark

Einar Floden
einar.floden@apotek1.no
979 62 232

Hordaland

Ørjan Angell
orjan.angell69@gmail.com
97167502

Møre og Romsdal Sylfest Glimsdal
Mårskrenten 37, 6425 Molde
sylfest.glimsdal@gmail.com 
909 72 669
Nordland Kurt Fjellavli
Tærnavn.10, 8610 Mo i Rana
Kurfje01@online.no  
917 26 965
Nord-Trøndelag

Jakob Skogan
j.skogan@online.no
930 87811 

Nord-Østerdal

Leif Vingelen
leif@radhusetvingelen.no
91145958

Oppland Ottar Øygard 
ottar.oygard@online.no
997 43 804
Oslo og Akershus

Ninni Jonsson
ninni965@gmail.com
905 25 905

Rogaland Eva Lillebakken
Håbamyra 48, 4325 Sandnes
eva.lillebakken@mattilsynet.no 
91699533
Sogn og Fjordane Leiv Tvinnereim
6796 Hopland
leivtvinnereim@hotmail.com 
911 81 882
Sør-Trøndelag Geir Ola Botnan
Odd Husbyvei 38, 7024 Trondheim
Geir-ola.botnan@siemens.com 
926 44 547
Telemark og Vestfold  
Troms

Yngve Vassmyr
yngve.vassmyr@online.no
95211634

Del artikkel