Klubber i kretsen

Klubb

Kontakt

Telefon

epost

Hjemmeside

IL Ivrig

Øyvind Ustad
Andersen

 

ouandersen@gmail.com

http://www.ivrig.no/

Heddal IL

Arve Særsland

93243633

arvegos@gmail.com

http://heddalil.no/skiskyting

Bø SSL

Turid Ofte Gundersen

40436443

Turid.gundersen@icloud.com

http://www.boskiskyttarlag.no/

Fyresdal SSL

Sigurd Skomedal

90234111

sigurd.skomedal@gmail.com

 

Drangedal IL

Jan Gunnar Thors

92869129

jan.gunnar@drangedalverk.no

 http://dil.no/

IF Ørn

Odd Skei Kostveit

46910178

skeikostveit@gmail.com

http://www.iforn.no/

IL Dyre Vaa

Per Morten Wienenga

47390939

per.morten.wienenga@vinje.kommune.no

http://www.ildyrevaa.no/

Tinn skiskytterlag

Aina Øien Hove

95788235

hoveaina@gmail.com

 https://www.facebook.com/TinnSkiskytterlag

Sannidal IL

Tom Fjellheim

99274967

tom.fjellheim@drangedal.kommune.no

 

Seljord IL

Terje Øverland

91696883

terje73@yahoo.no

http://www.seljord-il.no/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Del artikkel